COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 251 OF 2017 & IA NO. 358 OF 2019

Dated: 23rd April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Nabha Power Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Aniket Prasoon Ms. Srishti Rai Mr. Samyak Mishra Mr. Bairam Varma Mr. Manish Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sakesh Kumar

Ms. Gitanjali N. Sharma for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list this matter for further hearing on <u>09.05.2019 at 2.30.p.m.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/pk